Sermons

A collection of sermons carried out at our four churches

Sunday 16th June 2019: The church is born

Sunday 2nd June 2019 : The Gospel in action

Sunday 26th May 2019 :  Evangelism in action

Sunday 19th May 2019: In the den -standing firm  at Evensong

Sunday 12th May 2019: Listen and you will hear

Sunday 5th May 2019: At the Lakeside

Sunday 28th April 2019: Proclamation and Belief

Friday 19th April 2019:  Bringing the past to the cross

Sunday 14th April 2019: Jerusalem welcomes her King

Sunday 7th April 2019: Embarrassing devotion

Sunday 31st March 2019: A pattern for Prayer

Sunday 17th March 2019: Citizens of heaven

Sunday 10th March 2019: The Baptism and temptations of Jesus

Sunday 3rd March 2019: God’s glory shown in Jesus

Sunday 24th Feb 2019: Who is this man!

Sunday 17th Feb 2019: The sermon on the plain

Sunday 10th Feb 2019: Letting Jesus lead us

Sunday 3rd Feb 2019:   The presentation of Christ

Sunday 27th Jan 2019: The body beautiful

Saturday 19th Jan 2019: The nature of leadership – Men’s breakfast

Sunday 20th Jan 2019:  What can we ask God for?

Sunday 11th Nov 2018: Restoration and renewal

Keep up to date with our latest sermons and notice sheets